Latest News

May 20th

The May 20th race has been cancelled due to rain. Next race will be May 27th featuring a $2,000 to win UMP Modified 25 lap feature along with the regular racing program!

If you're looking to buy a new car or truck check out Hendrickson Auto in Monticello. Whether you're looking for Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep they will have what you're looking for! Check them out at

For any screen printing, embroidery, signs, banners or graphics give Stunt Dawg Studio out of Rensselaer a call at (219) 866-8355. 

Welcome Mat real estate has your future home! Call Clyde Flory at (574) 806-1882 to check out their fine selection of homes!